Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Seasonal Flowers

Range

Reviews for Precious Petals Florist

At Precious Petals Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Awesome customer service beautiful flowers, thank you.

5/5

Stephen - D2f Review

20th Jul, 2022

Excellent bunch of flowers for my Partner's birthday which she loved. Could be that little bit bigger for the price though I feel.

4/5

Mr Owen - D2f Review

17th Jul, 2022

Beautiful bouquet!, delivered same day with excellent service. very much appreciated.

5/5

Miss Roberts - D2f Review

6th Jul, 2022

Beautifully presented, very well received by my son and daughter in law on their wedding anniversary. Will use this service again. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Tipple - D2f Review

4th Jun, 2022

Recipients delighted with bouquet. Delivered on date requested.

5/5

Mr McNeill - D2f Review

9th Apr, 2022

Really lovely flowers, my mother was very pleased. We have used this florist a few times now and have been pleased every time,

5/5

Miss Hollick - D2f Review

2nd Apr, 2022

Beautiful Mother???s Day flowers!

5/5

Mrs Moy - D2f Review

27th Mar, 2022

Excellent presentation as per usual from Precious Petals. Also delivered was another presentation ordered from friends/relations of my wife who's birthday it was yesterday. All the extras with both presentations ie the butterflies and diamonds made both presentations so special.

5/5

Mr Salmon - D2f Review

18th Mar, 2022

Ordered 2 sets of Flowers for delivery just over a day before from out of country. I had a little trouble setting up time for delivery on the order form so I sent an email. Customer Service was great and replied right away with confirmation of delivery time. Slight issue with card, but they were very quick to answer email and rectify right away. Flowers were beautiful and customer service was great. Would use them again and highly recommend!

5/5

Ria - D2f Review

10th Mar, 2022

Absolutely beautiful flowers Thankyou so much x

5/5

Miss Row - D2f Review

21st Feb, 2022